Entertainment

music image

Friday 16th June
Georgia Monteith

Saturday 17th June
 The Causing

Friday 23rd June
No Live Music

Saturday 24th June
  Flowers & Guitars

Friday 30th June
Ryan McCormack

Saturday 1st July
 Chris Keys

Friday 7th July
Midnight Wave

Saturday 8th July
 Paul Cahalane

Friday Music will return on 8th September

Saturday 15th July
 TBC

Saturday 22nd July
 Chris Keys

Saturday 28th July
 TBC

Saturday 5th August
 Georgia Monteith

Saturday 12th August
 Paul Loughran

Saturday 19th August
 The Causing

Saturday 26th August
 Dermot Clenaghan

 

 

 

 

 

 

image 2

music image