Entertainment

music image

September

Saturday  22nd
  Kelly Smiley &
The Perfect Strangers

Saturday  29th
  D.I.S.C.O Night

October

Saturday  6th October
  The Eddie Van Halen
Experience

 

Friday 12th October
 9pm Paul Lav

Saturday  13thOctober
  New Artist: Little Blind

Friday 19th October
9pm Paul Lav

Saturday  20th October
  Ryan McCormack

 

Friday 26th October
  9pm Noel Smith
Saturday  27th October
D.I.S.C.O Night

November

Friday 2nd November
  Just Georgia
Saturday  3rd November
D.I.S.C.O. Night

Friday 9th November
  Just Georgia
Saturday  10th November
Kelly Smiley &
The Perfect Strangers

Friday 16th November
  Just Georgia
Saturday  17th November
Ryan McCormack

Friday 23rd November
  Just Georgia
Saturday  24th November
Paul Lav

Friday 30th November
  Just Georgia

December

Saturday  1st December
Ryan McCormack

Friday 7th December
  D.I.S.C.O. Night

Saturday  8th December
DreemZ 2

Friday 14th December
 DreemZ 2

Saturday  15th December
NEW ARTIST:
THE ASTRONOMERS

Friday 21st December
D.I.S.C.O. Night

Saturday  22nd December
DreemZ 2

Sunday  23rd December
Ryan McCormack

Christmas Eve
Ryan McCormack

CLOSED ON CHRISTMAS DAY

Boxing Night
Little Blind

Friday 28th December
D.I.S.C.O. Night

Saturday  29th December

Kelly Smiley &
The Perfect Strangers

v

image 2

music image