Entertainment

Friday Live Music Will Return in Autumn

Saturday 29th June
Anna Smyth
From 10pm

July

Saturday 6th July
NEW ARTIST!
Eazi Jay – Jenny Magill
From 10pm

Saturday 13th July
Anna Smyth

Saturday 20th July
Paul Lav

Saturday 27th July
Just Georgia
From 10pm

August

Saturday 3rd August

NEW ARTIST!
Eazi Jay – Jenny Magill
From 10pm

Saturday 10th August
DreemZ
From 10pm

Saturday 17th August
X-Factor’s Rwanda Shaw & Paul Lav

Saturday 24th August
Emma Marie

Saturday 31st August
Just Georgia

Setember

Saturday 7th September
TBC

Saturday 14th September
Emma Marie

Saturday 21st September
TBC

Saturday 28th September
DreemZ

October

Friday Live Music Returns

Friday 4th October
Kelly Smiley Solo

Saturday 5th October
TBC

Friday 11th October
Kelly Smiley Solo

Saturday 12th October
Anna Smyth

Friday 18th October
TBC

Saturday 19th October
Eazi Jay – Jenny Magill

Friday 25th October
TBC

Saturday 26th October
Kelly Smiley &
The Perfect Strangers

 

 

 

 

 

v

image 2

music image